Lions Club Asikkala

Piiri 107-C
IV Alue
1. Lohko

Perustettu 27.3.1967
Charter Night 23.9.1967
Nro 419

Lions Club Asikkala

Jäsenet

Nimi Puhelin Sähköposti
Anttila Raimo 040 0492 122 raimo.a.anttila@gmail.com
Halme Matti 050 5951 401 matti.halme@evl.fi
Hiltunen Juha 050 0653 674 juha.a@phnet.fi
Hirvonen Harri 044 7780 290 harri.hirvonen@asikkala.fi
Hirvonen Riku-Pekka 040 841 3638 rekku88@gmail.com
Huovinen Kaarlo 045 6397 150 huovinen.kaarlo@gmail.com
Hämäläinen Jorma 050 3667 432 jormaham@gmail.com
Jokiaho Risto 040 5943 925 risto.jokiaho@phnet.fi
Kamppila Juha 050 0205 565 kamppila.jam@pp.phnet.fi
Kommeri Olli 040 7059 169 saara.kommeri@icloud.com
Kotisaari Alpo 040 0388 252 alpo.kotisaari@gmail.com
Kousa Seppo 040 5477 534 seppokousa@luukku.com
Laraste Matti 044 5720 200 matti_laraste@hotmail.com
Malkavaara Ilpo 050 9113 555 ilpo.malkavaara@gmail.com
Mattila Yrjö 040 7154 166 yrikmattila@gmail.com
Mäkiaho Matti 040 0711 515 matti.makiaho@gmail.com
Niemelä Heikki 040 5281 573 heikkitn@gmail.com
Nikula Pentti 044 0304 055 pentti.nikula@phnet.fi
Norrbacka Aki 0500 260 376 aki.norrbacka@veslatec.com
Näsi Jyrki 040 5748 742 jyrki.nasi@mtk.fi
Paalanen Pekka 050 0970 883 pekka.a.paalanen@live.fi
Pettinen Petri 040 0158 247 petri.pettinen@elisanet.fi
Rintala Raimo 045 6502 606 r.rintala@luukku.com
Ruoho Hemmo 050 5637 441 ruohem@gmail.com
Toivonen Juhani 050 0357 121 toivoset@gmail.com
Toukola Heikki 040 0842 684 heikkitoukola@gmail.com
Varpa Altti 040 5667 193 altti.varpa@hotmail.com
Vilppula Hannu 050 3132 355 hannu.vilppula@gmail.com